Winkels

Foto’s

Lijst

Firma Plaats Land Web
An3nA   Quiltkamer Grave Nederland www.an3na.nl
Atelier Quiltpuzzel Eindhoven Nederland www.quiltpuzzel.com
Atelier Salgarollo Westerlo België www.salgarollo.be
Atelier/winkel Maaike Bakker Diever Nederland www.maaikebakker.eu
Baby Lock Deutschland GmbH Mühlau Duitsland www.babylock.de
Baby Lock Deutschland GmbH Mühlau Duitsland www.babylock.de
Bead Spider Cheltenham Ierland www.beadspider.co.uk
Bellus S.R.O. Prague   4 Tsjechië www.bellus-gallery.com
Bernina service bv Breda Nederland www.bernina.nl
Bobbin Zevenbergen Nederland www.bobbin.nl
Boekhandel van de Moosdijk Nuenen Nederland www.moosdijk.com
Bordurama Rijen Nederland www.bordurama.nl
Calico House Antwerpen België www.calico-house.be
Colouricious Amersham Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.colouricious.com
Country Quilt, Frau Ingrid Perra Oberhausen Duitsland www.countryquilt.de
Crown stitches & thistles Hellevoetsluis Nederland www.crownstitches.nl
De Opkamer Middenmeer Nederland www.deopkamer.nl
De Quilt Ster Dreischor Nederland www.dequiltster.nl
De Quiltsteek Best Nederland www.dequiltsteek.nl
De Stoffenwinkel Duffel België www.destoffenwinkel.be
De Stofmeid Borger Nederland www.destofmeid.nl
Den Haan en Wagenmakers Zutphen Nederland www.petraprinspatchwork.com
Den Haan en Wagenmakers Amsterdam Nederland www.dutchquilts.com
Elly Prins Machine Quilting Zoetermeer Nederland www.machinequilting.nl
Euro Japan Links Ltd. London Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.eurojapanlinks.com
Fa. Carol Cox Utrecht Nederland www.carolcox.nl
Gelrebloem Quiltstoffen Vorden Nederland http://www.gelrebloem.nl
Handwerkzaak Marij Beek Nederland www.quiltwinkelmarij.nl
Hobby-Time Zeewolde Nederland http://www.hobby-time.nl
Il était une fois Chateau   du Loir Frankrijk www.boutis.com
Innova Longarm Frogner Noorwegen www.innovalongarm.com
Jookies Neede Nederland http://www.jookies.nl
Kaleidoscope Books Milngavie,   Schotland Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.kalquilts.com
Kashmir Heritage Amersfoort Nederland www.kashmirheritage.nl
Klazien’s Kreatie Wapenveld Nederland www.klazienskreatie.nl
La Maison du Patchwork Floriffoux België mylamaisondupatchworklive.com
Le Comptoir du Patch Hangenbieten Frankrijk www.comptoirdupatch.com
MarinPatchwork Westendorp Nederland www.marinpatchwork.nl
Marrie’s Atelier Rhenen Nederland www.marries-atelier.nl
Mijn hobby shop Dorst Nederland www.mijnhobbyshop.nl
Mijn-eigen.nl Eindhoven Nederland www.mijn-eigen.nl
Monique Antique en Grannies Nederland
Naaimachine Totaal Kerkrade Nederland www.naaimachinetotaal.nl
Niessen Naaimachines Veenendaal Nederland www.niessennaaimachines.nl
Oakshott and Company Ltd Brockworth,   Glos Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.oakshottfabrics.com
Quilt en Poppenatelier Bep Hall Nederland www.atelierbep.nl
Quilt it & Dotty Tilburg Nederland www.quilt-it.nl
Quiltatelier Serendipity Tilburg Nederland www.quiltkopen.nl
Quilt-Atelier Trijntje van der Horst Sebaldeburen Nederland www.quilt-atelier.nl
QuiltersPalet Den   Haag Nederland quilterspalet.nl
Quiltmania Saint-Etienne   De Montluc Frankrijk www.quiltmania.com
Quiltshop 100 rozen DEVENTER Nederland www.quiltwebshop.nl
Quiltshop Leur Etten   Leur Nederland www.quiltshop.nl
Quiltshop-online Gieten Nederland www.quiltshop-online.com
Quiltwinkel Margreet Otto Woerden Nederland www.margreetotto.nl
Reve de Quilts SNC Embourg België www.revedequilts.be
Rio Designs The Contented Cat Rushden Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.contentedcat.co.uk
Sew Enchanting Princetown,   Devon Verenigd   Koninkrijk http://www.sewenchanting.co.uk/
Stitch Witch Hailsham Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.stitch-witch.org.uk
’t Laurierboompje Achterveld Nederland www.laurier.nl
Tambani Bergeijk Nederland www.tambini.co.za
The African Fabric Shop Meltham,   Holmfirth Verenigd   Koninkrijk http://www.africanfabric.co.uk
The Log Cabin Selfkant   – Hillensberg Duitsland www.thelogcabin.de
Trapsuutjies Textielverf Roosendaal Nederland www.trapsuutjies.com
Veltrop Shop Grootebroek Nederland www.veltropshop.nl
Village Fabrics LTD Wallingford Verenigd   Koninkrijk www.villagefabrics.co.uk
Werkstatt für Textilgestaltung Wittmund Duitsland www.mbehrends-kohl.de